To ensure we are still respecting the privacy of our customers, Tbaytel’s Authorized User Policy does not allow any Authorized Users listed on customer accounts to cancel any services, request copies of invoices or obtain information regarding details from calls made.
Additionally, Authorized Users cannot make purchases using Tbaytel's E-Commerce service, authorize a Transfer of Responsibility with Tbaytel or add or change an account password.
Glad we could be helpful. Thanks for the feedback.
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Your feedback will help us improve this article.
Shows that are available with Restart TV will be marked with a Restart TV icon. Restart TV availability is based on content rights from the channel provider. Restart TV is available on many Tbaytel channels, and the list of channels is continually growing.
*Fast-forward functionality is not available when in Restart TV mode.