An Authorized User is an individual added to a Tbaytel account by the primary account holder who is granted permission to make specific changes and access specific information associated with that Tbaytel account.
Glad we could be helpful. Thanks for the feedback.
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Your feedback will help us improve this article.
Shows that are available with Restart TV will be marked with a Restart TV icon. Restart TV availability is based on content rights from the channel provider. Restart TV is available on many Tbaytel channels, and the list of channels is continually growing.
*Fast-forward functionality is not available when in Restart TV mode.